关于我们

在2006年,Fortune Option Xpert(FOX)成为第一个在线交易平台之一,让每个人都可以使用专业级工具和多资产市场准入。

通过我们的金融科技专业知识,FOX 继续打破全球资本市场的壁垒。通过提供优质的服务,具有竞争力的价格和直观的平台,我们使交易者和投资者能够掌控自己的财务未来。

如今,技术已成为投资和金融最重要的元素之一。这就是为什么我们根据最新趋势和解决方案不断改进我们的交易应用程序的原因。我们的目标是使 FOX 成为市场上最可靠,功能最强大的交易应用程序之一。

在金融市场的多年运营中,我们赢得了全球 275,000 多位客户的信赖。您的投资对我们而言是安全的 – 我们受到世界上一级监管机构的监管。

为何要在我们平台交易?

我们在这里为像您这样的投资者或交易员提供帮助,帮助他们发现其他人看不到的机会。 FOX 努力为我们的客户提供最佳的交易体验。我们希望我们的客户能一直支持我们。因此,我们不断改进我们的业务,并专注于您的交易获利。

FOX 致力于为所有类型的交易者提供有竞争力的价格,先进的技术和专业的服务。我们已经达到了多个关键的里程碑,并踏上了从一家小型交易平台成为今日全球参与者的旅程。

全面控制

我们安全可靠的客户区可让您完全控制自己的帐户。

无障碍访问为您量身定做的界面

拥有比任何平台都更多的交易员对我们的资金信赖。

我们在这为您提供帮助

当您需要时,我们能通过聊天,电子邮件和电话提供支援,以帮助您解决交易体验上或其他的问题。

我们所做的一切,从对技术的不断投资,到产品套件的不断扩展,再到以客户为中心的理念,都证明了 FOX 的真实面貌。我们始终致力于为客户的最大利益服务,并继续提供业内最佳的在线交易经验。

我们的专业客户支援团队随时为您提供帮助,并可以在周一至周日通过电子邮件或实时聊天与您联系。

我们愿帮助我们的客户成为更好的投资者。我们也提供了广泛的教育资料库,其中包含适合初学者和有经验的投资者的视频,网络研讨会和教程。

Fortune Option Xpert (FOX)

FOX 的客户只参与最好的交易机会,而且是在世界上最受认可的 MT4 平台上进行交易,该平台提供了前所未有的外汇交易机会和多样化的多元化资产组合。FOX 通过其领先的经纪业务地位以及与我们一起的交易员,日益提升了该行业。

FOX是在美国科罗拉多州注册的金融科技集团,目前还获得了货币服务业务(MSB)的许可,并受到美国金融监管机构FinCEN的严格审查。MSB注册号:31000187747479

美国金融服务(MSB)MM完整许可证

About Us

In 2006, Fortune Option Xpert (FOX) launched as one of the first online trading platforms, making professional-grade tools and multi-asset market access available to everyone.

We continue to break down barriers in global capital markets through our fintech expertise. By delivering premium service, competitive prices, and intuitive platforms, we empower traders and investors to take control of their financial future.

Nowadays, technology is one of the most important elements of investing and finance. That’s why we constantly improve our trading application in accordance with the latest trends and solutions. Our ambition is to make FOX become one of the most reliable and functional trading apps on the market.

In many years of activity in the financial markets, we have earned the trust of over 275,000 customers around the world. Your investments are safe with us – we are regulated by some of the world’s biggest supervision authorities.

Why trade with us?

We are here to assist investors or traders like you who see opportunities where others don’t. FOX strives to provide the best possible trading experience to our clients. We want our clients to stay with us. So, we’ve continuously improved our business and focus on your trade profitably.

FOX is committed to providing competitive prices, advanced technology, and professional service for all types of traders. We have reached a number of key milestones and embarked on a journey taking us from a small trading company to the global player we are today.

Complete Control

Our safe and secure client area puts you in full control of your account.

Accessible and Customisable

More traders trust us with their money than anyone else.

We're here to help

Support when you need it via chat, email, and phone to help you with your trading experience.

Everything we do, from our continuous investment in technology to the ongoing expansion of our product suite to our client-centric philosophy, is a demonstration of how FOX really is. It is always our aim to serve the best interests of our clients and continue providing the finest online trading experience in the industry.

Our professional client support team is always available to help and can be contacted from Monday to Sunday via email or live chat.

We are here to help our clients become better investors. We provide an extensive library of educational materials contains videos, webinars, and tutorials suitable for both beginners and experienced investors.

Fortune Option Xpert (FOX)

Engaging only the best, FOX clients trade on the world’s most recognized MT4 platform that provides unprecedented FX trading opportunities and diversity with a large array of multi-asset offerings. FOX increasingly elevates the industry with its position as a leading brokerage, and our traders along with us.

A FinTech group registered in Colorado, the United States of America, FOX is currently also licensed and under the close scrutiny of an American financial regulatory body FinCEN, as a Money Services Business (MSB). MSB registration number: 31000187747479.

U.S. Financial Services (MSB) MM Full License